Internal Inspection and Monitoring Department

1. The Department of Internal Inspection and Monitoring of the Termez branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy studies and controls the timely execution of tasks defined by the national training program, decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the field of higher education, execution of regulatory documents and guidelines Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education , and also internal orders of decisions and instructions on branch.

2. The Department of Internal Inspection and Monitoring conducts its activities in accordance with the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Law on Education of the national training program, decrees and resolutions of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Government of the Republic, orders and decisions of the Board of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

3. Department of Internal Inspection and Monitoring monitors the implementation of the National Program for Training, monitors the implementation of regulatory documents in faculties, departments and other structural units of the Branch in the field of education, orders of decisions of the boards of the Ministry, internal orders of the Branch for educational, educational, research, spiritually enlightening, educational work, on advanced training and retraining of personnel, performing discipline.

The main tasks of the internal inspection and monitoring department:

1. Preparation of materials and proposals for improving and reforming the education sector in the education administration bodies (ministries, administration, Academic Council);

2.Development and implementation of a system to ensure the execution of orders and decisions of the branch;

3. Organizing and conducting internal quality control of advanced training and retraining of faculty;

4. Implementation of the implementation of the rating method of assessing the activities of the faculty.

5.The provision of specific proposals to the management of the branch on the prevention of deficiencies, problem solving, drawing up conclusions on the compliance of employees with the position held

6.Control over compliance with the branch and the relevant educational department (institute of advanced training, lyceum, etc.) of regulatory documents on education, as well as educational standards.

7. Participation in the work of the branch and equivalent educational institutions.

8. Control of the necessary documents for the study of the activities of the school to perform official duties of faculties, departments and other structural divisions of the branch, as well as the involvement of specialists in these matters.

9. Consideration of all types of theoretical and practical classes, the conduct of state certification, protection of master's theses and final qualifying works, course projects (works).
10. Creation of groups in the prescribed manner with the involvement of qualified professors and teachers of the branch to study field issues under the authority of the monitoring and internal inspection departments.


Program of the year
Card image cap

Searching for
It Be Authorized
Telephones of the confidence

(99876) 223-47-14

Official pages in
oquv
navroz
sport er
sport ayollar

Отдел мониторинга и внутренней инспекции

     Об отделе внутренней инспекции и мониторинга:

  1. Отдел внутренней инспекции и мониторинга Термезского филиала Ташкентской Медицинской Академии осуществляет изучение и контроль своевременного выполнения задач, определенных национальной программой по подготовке кадров, Указов Президента Республики Узбекистан, Правительства Республики Узбекистан  в сфере высшего образования, исполнения нормативных документов и методических указаний Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования, а также внутренних приказов решений и указаний по филиалу.
  2. Отдел внутренней инспекции и мониторинга проводит свою деятельность согласно Конституции Республики Узбекистан, Закону «об образовании» национальной программы по подготовке кадров, Указов и постановлениям Президента Республики Узбекистан, Правительства Республики, приказов и решений Коллегии Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан.
  3. Отдел внутренней инспекции и мониторинга осуществляет мониторинг претворения в жизнь Национальной программы по подготовке кадров, контролирует выполнение нормативных документов на факультетах, кафедрах и других структурных подразделениях Филиала в области образования приказов решений коллегий Министерства , внутренних приказов Филиала по учебной, учебно методической, научно-исследовательской, духовно просветительской, воспитательной работе, по повышению квалификации и переподготовке кадров, исполнительской дисциплины.

    Основные задачи отдела внутренней инспекции и мониторинга:

    1. Подготовка материалов и предложений по совершенствованию и реформированию сферы образования в органах управления образованием (министерства, ректорат, Ученый совет);
    2. Разработка и осуществление системы обеспечения исполнений приказов и решений филиала;
    3. Организация и проведение внутреннего контроля качества повышения квалификации и переподготовки профессорско-преподавательского состава;
    4. Осуществление внедрения рейтингового метода оценки деятельности профессорско-преподавательского состава.
    5. Предоставление конкретных предложений руководству филиала по предотвращению недостатков, решению проблем, составление заключений по соответствию сотрудников занимаемой должности.
    6. Контроль за соблюдением в филиале и в соответствующем учебном отделе (институт повышения квалификации, лицей и др.) нормативных документов по образованию, а также образовательных стандартов.
    7. Участие в работе филиала и приравненнқх к ней образовательных учреждений.
    8. Контроль необходимых документов по изучению деятельности учебного заведения для выполнения служебных обязанностей факультетов, кафедр и других структурных подразделений филиала, а также привлечение специалистов по данным вопросам.
    9. Рассмотрение всех видов теоретических и практических занятий, проведение государственной аттестации, защиты магистерских диссертаций и выпускных квалификационных работ, курсовых проектов (работ).
    10. Создание групп в установленном порядке с привлечением квалифицированных профессоров и преподавателей филиала для изучения на местах вопросов в рамках полномочий отдела мониторинга и внутренней инспекции.


Программа года
Card image cap

Поиск
Авторизоваться
Телефоны доверия

(99876) 223-47-14

Официальные страницы в
Фото дня
oquv
navroz
sport er
sport ayollar