.

.

.


October 18 In the Termez branch of TMA, a scientific seminar was held on the topic: "Scientific research and the stages of their implementation"

The chairman of the Council of Young Scientists O.I. Ergashov in his presentation spoke about the main components of scientific research, about the stages of scientific research. In addition, O. Ergashov provided detailed information on the widespread use of the international scientific and technical database Scopus and Science Direct, and also provided guidance on the publication of articles in journals with a high impact factor.

  

 


Minister of Innovation Development I.Ya. Abdurakhmanov visited the Termez branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy.

On October 17, 2019, the Minister of Innovation Development visited the Termez branch of the Tashkent Medical Academy. The meeting was attended by Deputy Director for Science and Innovation of the branch E.A. Berdiev, as well as the faculty and staff of the branch.

 

   


May 22 In Termez branch of TMA a scientific seminar was held on the topic: "Scientific research and the stages of their implementation"

Member of the Council of Young Scientists OI Ergashov in his presentation spoke about the main components of scientific research, about the stages of conducting scientific research. In addition, O. Ergashоv provided detailed information on the extensive use of the international scientific and technical database Scopus and Science Direct, and also provided guidance on publishing articles in journals with a high impact factor.

    


“MODERN APPROACHES IN MEDICINE” 1st scientific-practical conference

   On May 21, the Termez branch of the Tashkent Academy held the 1st  scientific-practical conference “Modern Approach in Medicine”.

    At the scientific-practical conference, students were able to present the results of their research in four areas: Section of social sciences and humanities, 1st   Section of Biological Sciences, 2nd Section of Biological Sciences, Section introduction to the medical profession. At the end of the event, the winners were awarded diplomas and certificates.

 

 


Another interesting seminar in Termez branch of TMA

On May 11, 2019 in Termez branch of TMA a scientific seminar was held on the topic "Actual issues of attracting teachers to research activities." The seminar was opened by the Deputy Director for Research and Innovations E.A. Berdiyev invited Sherzod Abduganiyevich Iskandarov, scientific secretary of the Tashkent Medical Academy, to speak.

In his speech, S.Iskandarov stressed the need to develop interest and motivation among young people in scientific activities in the name of the development of science; elimination of artificial barriers to obtaining academic titles, with an emphasis on increasing the capacity and effectiveness of scientific research. Iskandarov also spoke about the opportunities for scientific researchers created in our country. At the end of the seminar, the teachers received detailed information on all their questions.

                       


All: 10
Program of the year
Card image cap

Searching for
It Be Authorized
Telephones of the confidence

(99876) 223-47-14

Official pages in
oquv
navroz
sport er
sport ayollar

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ПИСЬМО

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ПИСЬМО

Администрация Термезского филиала ТМА приглашает принять участие в онлайн-научно-практической конференции «Актуальные проблемы современной медицины в условиях эпидемии» !!!


18 октября В Термезском филиале ТМА прошёл научный семинар на тему: «Научные исследования и этапы их проведения»

Председатель Совета молодых учёных О.И.Эргашов в своей презентации рассказал об основных компонентах научных исследований, об этапах проведения научных исследований. Кроме того, О. Эргашов предоставил подробную информацию о широком использовании международной научно-технической базы данных Scopus и Science Direct, а также предоставил руководство по публикации статей в журналах с высоким импакт-фактором.

  


Министр инновационного развития И.Я. Абдурахманов посетил Термезский филиал Ташкентской медицинской академии.

17 октября 2019 года министр инновационного развития посетил Термезский филиал Ташкентской медицинской академии. На встрече присутствовали заместитель директора по науке и инновациям филиала Э.А. Бердиев, а также профессорско-преподавательский состав и сотрудники филиала.

 

   


22 мая В Термезском филиале ТМА прошёл научный семинар на тему: «Научные исследования и этапы их проведения»

Член Совета молодых учёных О.И.Эргашов в своей презентации рассказал об основных компонентах научных исследований, об этапах проведения научных исследований. Кроме того, О. Эргашов предоставил подробную информацию о широком использовании международной научно-технической базы данных Scopus и Science Direct, а также предоставил руководство по публикации статей в журналах с высоким импакт-фактором.

    


1-я студенческая научная-практическая конференция “СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ПОДХОД В МЕДИЦИНЕ”

21 мая в Термезском филиале Ташкентской медицинской академии cостоялась 1-я научно-практическая конференция “Современный подход в медицине”. На научно-практической конференции студенты смогли представить результаты своих исследований по четырем направлениям: Секция социально-гуманитарных наук, 1-я секция биологических наук, 2-я секция биологических наук, секция введение в медицинскую профессию. В конце мероприятия победителям были вручены дипломы и сертификаты.

 

 


Ещё один интересный семинар в Термезском филиале ТМА

11 мая 2019 года в Термезском филиале ТМА состоялся научный семинар на тему «Актуальные вопросы привлечения преподавателей к научно-исследовательской деятельности». Со вступительным словом семинар открыл заместитель директора по научной работе и инновациям Э.А. Бердиев и пригласил выступить учёного секретаря Ташкентской медицинской академии Искандарова Шерзода Абдуганиевича.

                       

В своем выступлении Ш.Искандаров подчеркнул необходимость развития интереса и мотивации у молодежи к научной деятельности во имя развития науки; устранение искусственных барьеров получения ученых званий, с акцентом на повышение потенциала и эффективности научных исследований. Также Искандаров рассказал о возможностях для научных исследователей, создаваемых в нашей стране. В конце семинара преподаватели получили подробную информацию, на все интересующие их вопросы.


Все: 10
Программа года
Card image cap

Поиск
Авторизоваться
Телефоны доверия

(99876) 223-47-14

Официальные страницы в
Фото дня
oquv
navroz
sport er
sport ayollar